Because meaningful marketing needs to be rewarded

Meaningful marketing helps drive positive changes in society. The Belgian Marketing Awards identify and celebrate outstanding meaningful marketing by companies and individuals. We reward successful, meaningful, customer centric transformations and innovations, delivered by marketers who are at the cutting-edge of their profession.

These awards were founded by Belgium’s six leading business- and marketing organizations: ACC, BAM, BABM, BMMA, CUBE and UMA.

Book your seat



ACC/BAM/BABM/BMMA/CUBE/UMA member: € 220 excl. VAT

Non-Member: € 250 excl. VAT

Table for 10 persons:

ACC/BAM/BABM/BMMA/CUBE/UMA member: € 1800 excl. VAT

Non-Member: € 2300 excl. VAT

Belgian Marketing Awards 2021

Be inspired by the nominees!

Find out who the award winners are and get inspired by their story and achievements.

The ceremony will be on Wednesday 17 November 2021.

Location: Deloitte, Gateway building Luchthaven Brussel, Nationaal 1 J, 1930 Zaventem.

Time: 18:00 – 23:00 hrs.

BMA ceremony

3 awards

Young Belgian Marketing Company of the Year

Young Belgian Marketing Company of the Year

Belgian Marketing Company of the Year

Belgian Marketing Company of the Year

Marketing (leader)ship of the Year

Marketing Leader(ship) of the Year

Meet the jury



Previous slider
Next slider
Aude Mayence
Aude Mayence
VP Marketing & Digital - Delhaize / Belgian Marketing Company of 2020
Bérengère Dechamps
Bérengère Dechamps
Connectology Client Service Director - Space
Claude Pecheux
Claude Pecheux
Prof - EDHEC Business School
Eva Devos
Eva Devos
co-CEO - Publicis Group Belgium
Gabriela Gomez
Gabriela Gomez
Marketing/Business Manager Benelux - Nescafé Benelux & Starbucks Belgilux - Nestlé
Jonas De Cooman
Jonas De Cooman
CEO - SPOTT / Young Belgian Marketing Company of 2020
Marc Raisière
Marc Raisière
CEO, Chairman of the Management Board, Member of the Board of Directors - Belfius
Niels Schillewaert
Niels Schillewaert
Managing Partner - Insites Cons.
Patrick de pelsmacker
Patrick De Pelsmacker
Prof - Universiteit Antwerpen
Sophie Pollet
Sophie Pollet
VP Marketing - Telenet Business / Marketing Leader(ship) of 2020
Thierry Geerts
Thierry Geerts
Country Director - Google
Valerie Bracke
Valérie Bracke
Department Head of Brand, Media & Communication - KBC
valerie Janssens
Valerie Janssens
Director of Development - RMB

Organized by


In association with

trends tendances

Sponsored by


Because meaningful marketing needs to be rewarded.